Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
May 2, 2022
Time:
4:30 PM
Location:

Remote Meeting

Address:
Easthampton, MA 01027
Facebook Twitter Email

Center Pepin School Council

Monday, May 2, 2022


Welcome and Review of Minutes

•          School Councils Assistance Needed in Planning MVS Open House, Planning Meetings

•          Summer Playdates

•          Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, May 4 Walk, Bike, Roll to School 8:15 Public Safety Complex

Wednesday, May 4 Half Day p.m. PD Grade Level Special Teams Meeting Noon Dismissal for students 

Monday, May 16 Grade 4 Session 1 Math

Tuesday, May 17 Grade 3 Session 1 Math

Wednesday, May 18 Grade 4 Session 2 Math

Thursday, May 19 Grade 3 Session 2 Math

Friday, May 20 Outdoor Assembly, Capoeira: Afro-Brazilian Martial Arts, Music, and Dance Grades K-1 and Center 2 9:00, Grades 3-4 and Pepin 2 10:00

Wednesday, June 8 K Field Day 9:00-11:00

Thursday, June 9 Field Day Grade 1 9:00-11:30, Grade 2 12:30-3:00

Friday, June 10 Field Day Grade 3 9:00-11:30, Grade 4 12:30-3:00

Friday, June 17 End of Year Music Concerts Grade 1 9:30, Grade 2 2:00, Grade 3 10:15 Outside

Wednesday, June 22 Grade 4 Step Up Ceremony 9:30, Kindergarten Graduation 2:00 (Rain Date 6/23) End of year musical performances for these levels will take place at the ceremonies

•          School Council Next Year

•          Adjourn

Join Zoom Meeting

https://epsd-us.zoom.us/j/89910076313?pwd=RzBocEdBeHJuTlBUajJFYkpTNTU2UT09

Meeting ID: 899 1007 6313

Passcode: 990420 One tap mobile

+16465588656,,89910076313#,,,,*990420# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)




Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription RSS Feed Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda