School Building Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


  • Thomas Brown, Chair
  • John Atwater
  • Judith Averill
  • David Boyle
  • Patrick Brough
  • Larry Carnes
  • Dayle Doiron
  • Shannon Dunham
  • Marin Goldstein
  • Cynthia Kwiecinski
  • Mayor Nicole LaChapelle
  • Dr. Allison LeClair
  • Debora Lusnia
  • Christopher Norris
  • Michael Owens


The School Building Committee is responsible for the oversight, management, or administration of the construction of public buildings and its individual members.

View Colliers OPM Weekly Progress Reports