Housing Authority


  • 6:30 pm
  • 2nd Monday of every month
  • 112 Holyoke Street
    Easthampton, MA 01027

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Easthampton Housing Authority is governed by a five-member Board of Commissioners. The Mayor of Easthampton appoints four of the board members subject to confirmation by the Easthampton City Council and the Governor appoints one member.

  • Elizabeth Burnham, Chair (State Appointee)
  • James A. Boyle
  • Joseph P. McCoy
  • Ruth Jennison
  • Mary Church


The Commissioners are responsible for approving the agency's annual budget and for setting policy.